A SCRAP POST OF A FEW GREAT PICTURES

JUST FUN PICTURES

My 3 wonderful blessing together in Fr. Collins.

 

This is a picture of our Thanksgiving last year. We had 16 people about our table and all so fun. At the other end of the table was the Israeli contingent. At this end of the room was our friends with their 3 sons. Also there is our happy Hannah being her happy self.
Steve and I on New Years Day visiting our good friend Josie. Josie is one of the sweetest people anyone could meet. She lives in Colorado Springs so when Steve and I go to Denver to see our wonderful sons we try to catch a hour visit with Josie.
Steve and I all gussied up for a wedding on January 7, 2017.
Another picture of me with sweet, sweet Josie on New Years Day 2017.
Me with my bike. Be happy about running errands on your bicycle. That is me, loving to ride my bike to do errands. This picture is from Thanksgiving time 2016. Almost over shopped for my bike.
Our favorite coffee shop here in Tyler. Great baked goods too. A must visit if you come to Tyler in my opinion.
Dealey Plaza is a Dallas city park, built on land donated by early Dallas philanthropist and businesswoman Sarah Horton Cockrell. It was completed in 1940 as a WPA project[4] on the west edge of downtown Dallas where three streets converge (Main Street, Elm Street, and Commerce Street) to pass under a railroad bridge known locally as the “triple underpass.” The Dealey Plaza is famous because this is where JFK was shot Nov. 1963.
Lady Liberty May 2016 from the Staten Island Ferry which is free.
Published by: Trekking Thompson's

View of life from Kim's perspective. I love life and find joy in making people's days. I also using this blog to be the CMS for our photos, my and my fams life and expeditions. Our exploring is done by air, plane, car and boat along with other modes for our excursions. Sometimes our escapes are right at home.

Categories UncategorizedLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

