My Office

The wall expanding.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Just wanted the world to see my new office area.  Our dining room looked pretty bear and did not get used very often in our home other then when we had people over.  At Thanksgiving I rearranged the furniture in the room and on my snow day, on  January 2 of this year the Lord gave me the idea of how I could have a place for my lap top so I would not always be clearing it off the kitchen table.  The wonderful roll top desk that we inherited from our good friends Nyhl and Linda Austin in the early 1990’s became a desk again and partially organized.  Steve loves it because stamps and address labels are easily located now.

I love it because I can place my lap top here and not have to move it and mostly the dining room is being used now.  Not for eating but for me to do computer work.

I hope you enjoyed the pictures.

Kim

Published by: Trekking Thompson's

View of life from Kim's perspective. I love life and find joy in making people's days. I also using this blog to be the CMS for our photos, my and my fams life and expeditions. Our exploring is done by air, plane, car and boat along with other modes for our excursions. Sometimes our escapes are right at home.

Categories HomeLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

